Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Chhaya Prakashani Limited

Sl.	Name of Member	Category
No.		
1	Mr. Rajagopalan Chandrashekar	Member - Non-Executive, Independent Director
2	Mr. Himanshu Gupta	Member - Non-Executive, Non-Independent
		Director
3	Mr. Naveen Rajlani	Member - Non-Executive, Non-Independent
		Director